نحاس & النحاس أنبوب/أنبوب لفائف

أنابيب النحاس مستقيم

تبدا الخطوة الاولي من العملية بالحصول علي النحاس الخام أو المعاد تدويره. بعد الحصول علي النحاس, يتم وضعها في فرن لذوبان. معظم الأفران لديها القدرة علي 20 طن.

الاسم : أنابيب النحاس مستقيم

نموذج : ZZ-W-022

مكان المنشأ:

الصين البر الرئيسي

اسم العلامة التجارية:

زانزي

رقم الموديل:

أنابيب المياه

شهادة:

ASTMB280 ، JIS H3300, AS/NZS1571. JIS3300-2006

 

أقل كمية ممكن طلبها:

1 طن

السعر:

دولار أمريكي 8000-8990/طن

تفاصيل التعبئة:

التعبئة في لفائف أو بكميات كبيره

 

موعد التسليم:

10-35 أيام

شروط الدفع:

T / T, لا رجعه فيه ل/ج في الأفق

قدرة العرض:

2000 طن شهريا

 

وصف: تبدا الخطوة الاولي من العملية بالحصول علي النحاس الخام أو المعاد تدويره. بعد الحصول علي النحاس, يتم وضعها في فرن لذوبان. معظم الأفران لديها القدرة علي 20 طن. هذا الكثير من النحاس! من أجل صقل المعدن, يجب ان الفرن تصل إلى درجات حرارة تصل إلى 2400 درجه فهرنهايت. الغرض الرئيسي من ذوبان النحاس هو ان تكون قادره علي العفن في الاشكال المطلوبة وأيضا لأزاله الشوائب مثل خليط من النيكل أو سبائك الزنك. يتم تصفيه هذه المعادن من خلال عمليه تعرف باسم تكرير الحرائق. في تكرير الحريق, المعادن النجسة تصبح أخف وزنا من النحاس وتطفو علي السطح ليتم القبض علي "عقبات."
حتى النحاس لدينا هو الآن بركه من المعدن الساخن السائل دون شوائب. يتم إلغاء أكسده النحاس المذاب من أجل أزاله العيوب المحتملة اثناء عمليه الصب. من بوتقة انصهار ينتقل إلى فرن عقد لتصب في أنبوب الصب الذي سيصبح في نهاية المطاف الأنابيب. بمجرد ان يبرد ووطد, اله كبيره تسمي ثقب مغزل التدريبات حفره في النحاس, إنشاء داخل الأنابيب. الآن ان لدينا الشكل الأساسي للأنابيب النحاس, حان الوقت لدفعها للخروج من المدلي بها. الكبش يجبر قضيب النحاس من خلال أنبوب البثق, إنشاء أنبوب أجوف طويلة.
أخيرا, يتم إجبار الأنبوب من خلال المعادن يموت لخلق الحجم المطلوب من أنابيب. عندما يكون في الحجم الصحيح, ثم يتم تنظيفها وغسلها لأزاله اي المواد التي قد تاتي في اتصال مع النحاس. بعض المطاحن حتى تطهير الأنابيب التي سيتم استخدامها للمواد الحساسة. الآن انه ' ق كل لطيفه وبراقه, ثم يتم تعبئتها وشحنها قباله لمتاجر التجزئة أو شركات السباكة للبيع والتوزيع.
نحاس الانابيب هو ال أول خيار من سكني الاسكان ماء أنابيب, تدفئة,
تبريد أنابيب تثبيت. النحاس منتجات هي على نحو واسع مستخدم في aviation, الطيران, السفن, الجيش صناعة,علم المعادن, إلكترونيات, الكهرباء, ميكانيكي,
وسائل النقل, اعمال بناء و آخر مجالات من ال الوطني الاقتصاد.
قطر شفه من 2mm إلى 200mm وسماكه من 2-80mm. الطول القياسي هو 1 متر و 12 متر. الدرجات الأكثر شعبيه هي T2 TP2 (النحاس الأحمر) H62 H65 H68 C12200 (نحاس نحاسي) C70600 (النحاس الأبيض)إلخ.

تطبيقات:
استخدام علي نطاق واسع في بناء الخفيفة والكهربائية برج نقل.

بطاقة:أنابيب نحاسية, copper tube, النحاسالنحاس أنبوببيب, brass tube, النيكل النحاس الأنابيب, النيكل النحاس أنبوب

النحاس النحاس الأنابيب      

                       أنابيب النحاس الأحمر                                                                  النيكل النحاس الأنابيب

مواصفات:

ميزة تنافسية:

أنابيب النحاس خفيفه الوزن وطيعه جدا, انها تجري الحرارة بشكل جيد, حتى الأنابيب الحصول علي الدفء اثناء التعرض للماء الساخن والبقاء الحارة. النحاس لديه خصائص مضاده للميكروبات الطبيعية التي تساعد علي قتل البكتيريا الضارة ومسببات الامراض. أنابيب النحاس السباكة يتعامل مع التثبيت. النحاس هو معدن لينه نسبيا, لذلك يمكن ان ينحني بسهوله بدلا من ذلك. أنابيب النحاس السباكة هو أيضا دائم للغاية. أنابيب النحاس السباكة هو انه يقاوم درجات الحرارة يتغير بشكل جيد
نحن شركه كبيره مع العديد من الشركات التابعة بين المدن المختلفة, لدينا القدرة علي تكمله, يمكننا ان نقدم لكم أفضل نوعيه من السلع .لدينا سمعه جيده ويمكن ان نقدم لكم سعر معقول. يمكننا ان نفعل كل أنواع التسليم من أجل الوصول اليك بسرعة. المسؤول الوفي,صادقه وصادقه لعملاءنا, الحفاظ علي وعدنا.

اتصل بنا

إذا كان لديك أية أسئلة, يرجى ارسال التحقيق البريد الإلكتروني

Logo

Language

  • en icon
  • es icon
  • ru icon
  • ar icon
  • pt icon
  • fr icon
  • id icon
  • hi icon
  • tr icon
  • ur icon
  • de icon
  • ko icon
  • bn icon
  • th icon
  • nl icon
  • sr icon
  • it icon
  • el icon
Copper & Brass Tube/Tube Coil

Home » PRODUCTS » Copper Products » Copper & Brass Tube/Tube Coil » Straight Copper Pipe

Straight Copper Pipe

The first step of the process starts with obtaining raw or recycled copper. After the copper has been obtained, it is placed into a furnace for melting. Most furnaces have a capacity of 20 tons.

The name : Straight Copper Pipe

Model : ZZ-W-022

Previous : Copper Nickel Pipe

Place of Origin:

China mainland

Brand Name:

ZHANZHI

Model Number:

Water pipe

Certification:

ASTMB280,JIS H3300,AS/NZS1571.JIS3300-2006

 

Minimum Order Quantity:

1 Tons

Price:

USD 8000-8990/ton

Packaging Details:

Packing In coil or in bulk

 

Delivery Time:

10-35 days

Payment Terms:

T/T, irrevocable L/C at sight

Supply Ability:

2000 tons per month

 

Description: The first step of the process starts with obtaining raw or recycled copper. After the copper has been obtained, it is placed into a furnace for melting. Most furnaces have a capacity of 20 tons. That's a lot of copper! In order to refine the metal, the furnace must reach temperatures up to 2400 degrees Fahrenheit. The main purpose of melting the copper is to be able to mold it into desired shapes and also to remove impurities such as a mixture of nickel or zinc alloys. Such metals are filtered out through a process known as fire-refining. In fire-refining, the impure metals become lighter than the copper and float to the surface to be caught on "snags."
So our copper is now a pool of liquid hot metal without impurities. The melted copper is deoxidized in order to remove possible defects during the casting process. From the melting pot it moves into a holding furnace to be poured into a casting pipe which will eventually become the tubing. Once it has cooled and solidified, a large machine called a piercing mandrel drills a hole in the copper, creating the inside of the tubing. Now that we have the basic shape for the copper tubing, it's time to push it out of the cast. A ram forces the copper rod through an extrusion pipe, creating a long hollow tube.
Finally, the tube is forced through metal dies to create the desired size of tubing. When it's at the correct size, it is then cleaned and washed to remove any materials that may have come into contact with the copper. Some mills even disinfect the tubes that will be used for sensitive materials. Now that it's all nice and shiny, it is then packed and shipped off to the retailer or plumbing companies for selling and distribution.
Copper pipe is the first choice of residential housing water pipes, heating,
cooling pipes installed.Copper products are widely used in aviation, aerospace, ships, military industry,metallurgy, electronics, electrical, mechanical,
transportation, construction and other fields of the national economy.
Flange diameter from 2mm to 200mm and thickness from 2-80mm. The standard length is 1 meters and 12 meters. The most popular grades are T2 TP2 (Red copper) H62 H65 H68 C12200 (Brass copper) C70600 (white copper)ect.

Applications:
Widely use in light construction and electric transporting tower.

Tag:Copper pipe, copper tube, brass pipe, brass tube, nickel copper pipe, nickel copper tube

Brass copper pipe      

                       Red copper pipe                                                                  Nickel copper pipe

Specifications:

Competitive Advantage:

Copper pipes are lightweight and very malleable, It conducts heat well, so the pipes get warm during exposure to hot water and stay warm. Copper has natural anti-microbial properties that help kill harmful bacteria and pathogens. Copper pipe plumbing deals with installation. Copper is a relatively soft metal, so it can bend rather easily.Copper pipe plumbing is also extremely durable.Copper pipe plumbing is that it resists temperatures changes well
We are the big corporation with many subsidiary companies among different cities, we have the ability of supplement, We can offer you the best quality of goods .We have the good reputations and can offer you the reasonable price. We can do all kinds of delivery in order to reach you fast. Faithful responsible,honest and sincere to our clients, keep our promise.

If you have any questions, please send an e-mail inquiry